Sponsored By Peace Foundations, Inc.

2894 W. jasper Butte Dr. Queen Creek, AZ 85142
in the San Tan Heights Subdivision. *Tip: Use a phone GPS
Click Here to View a Map

Peace Foundations is a not-for-profit organization helping victims of Domestic Violence.
Open Dates & Times:
Friday, October 6 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 7 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 13 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 14 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, October 20 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 21 CLOSED
Sunday, October 22 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 27 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 28 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 30 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM


Don't Miss It!  Opens Oct. 6 2017

See Full Schedule Here

See Ticket Prices & Purchase Advanced Tickets Here 
 a larger map 

House of Fright Haunted House
(Extremely Terrifying)

Spooky Food & Drinks

Featured on

Click Here if you would like to be an actor in the haunted house

   Feel Free to Contact Us by Phone/Text @ 727-364-3222 OR by eMail: info@HouseOfFright.com

  Copyright © 2017 House Of Fright. All Rights Reserved
Key words: haunt, haunted, haunted houses, spooky, scary, scariest, unique, amazing, horror show, haunted projections, lightshows, light shows, Arizona, Queen Creek, San Tan Valley, Santan Valley, Pinal County, San Tan Heights Subdivision, Phoenix, Chandler, Mesa, Gilbert, West Jasper Butte Dr., events, halloween, fright, music, spooks, haunted cemetery, haunted cemetary, fun, witches, goblins, coffins, ghouls, mild haunted house, extreme haunted house, really scary, huge, monster, peace foundations.org, non profit, non-profit, charity, not-for-profit, not for profit, philanthropy, community service, spooky food and drinks, family event, schedule, tickets, advanced ticket sales, gory, gorry, greusome, interesting, hands on, terrifying